Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84292557 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a smart, charming, modern, fashionable, and a pretty laidback individual. She grew up in Dallas and Dubai and graduated in 2008 from Penn State. She currently works for one of the top media companies as an Associate Director, in Manhattan, New York.

    Cooking is something that she loves to experiment with when she gets a chance. Her hobbies include but are not limited to playing the piano and drawing.

    We are a moderately religious family, progressive in our thoughts and open minded, and we are searching for someone with similar religious and cultural views and who has been living in the United States. Though we are originally from Madras, India, we lived in Dubai all our lives before we moved to Dallas, 15 years ago. Her father owns a business, and her mother is a doctor who worked in Dubai, but has now chosen to be a homemaker. We have a younger daughter who is a student at UT Austin. Her grandfather is a retired surgeon from Dubai. Alhamdullilah, we are a well-settled family with relatives scattered all over the U. S.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Others
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Lawyer, Dentist, Doctor... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.