Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84290260 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),namosudro
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my self Name Visible on Login and i am Automobile Engineer . Its Always right that when you start writing about yourself you find it difficult. Hear few things about myself. Yea i got the best personality and are an absolute pleasure to be around .Kind hearted / Decent .Calm and cool sharp thoughts kind and sympathetic .Essentially Smart .Loyal ,confident .Able to cheer everyone up and /or make them laugh . Able to motivate oneself and others .Understanding/Intelligent and clever/Down- to- earth .Quiet ,shy and humble . Honest and loyal .Determined to reach goals .Thinks far with vision and i can stands out in the crowd . Loves freedom .Loves aggressiveness/Too much sensitive and easily hurt. some time gets angry really easily but does not show it .Dislike unnecessary things .Loves making friends . Hardworking /high spirited Daring and Ambitious/ love to dreams hopes .Big imagination .Loves to be loved /Romantic on the inside not outside . Loves sports /Music/Cooking/Writing and Endless... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Namosudro
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolkata, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.