Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84289245 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Baniya,Agarwal
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would describe my daughter as easy-going, confident, sincere, honest, down-to-earth and intelligent girl. Her friends describer her as friendly, fun-loving, outspoken, outgoing and jovial person. She makes friends easily and like honesty in any relationship. She is a blend of modern and traditional culture. She also likes to enjoy her life and live in the moment. She has done her Masters in Finance from BRISTOL, UK. She also completed her MBA in International Business from Symbiosis, Pune. She is currently assisting me in our import and export business.

    Her main hobbies include photography, watching movies, listening to music and likes going out with friends for fine dining. She likes to try new things and places.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for someone who is jovial, sensible, broad-minded. The prospects should be well educated and come from a respected family. My daughter is looking for a friend and companion with whom she can explore life and the world but the utmost thing is credibility.

    About Family

    I am engaged in business. My wife is a homemaker. I have a younger daughter who's doing her PG in Mass Communication and a younger son who is pursuing his B.Tech.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 20 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.