Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84258220 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello Everyone,

    Just to tell you a little bit about myself I am Name Visible on Login, born and raised in Mumbai. Simple, dedicated, responsible and thoughtful are my personality traits. I am a blend of tradition with liberal values. My education I did B.Tech in ECE from VJTI College, Mumbai and M.Tech in Telecommunication from IIT Kanpur. Currently, I am working for Reliance Industries Limited as Deputy General Manager. With my immense hard-work, dedication and support of my family I am placed well professionally and personally.

    During my free time, I like listening to music, reading books or hangout with friends. Travelling is my passion, love to capture nature's beauty and glory and its lively colors. Needless to say photography is the other passion in my life. I believe in living a simple, meaningful life and we should be ready to handle situations aptly as life offers.

    Partner Expectations:
    I am looking for someone, who is simple, educated, caring and understanding in nature. Alliances are invited from reputed, cultured families and importantly, she should be fine being part of a joint family. I look forward for someone, who is a good friend and true companion to me in the journey of married life, stand by me in every situation and I will respond to her in the same manner. My ideal match should bond the family with love and adjust with my family members.

    About Family:
    I belong to a reputed, cultured upper middle class family, originally from Dhule. My father has passed away and mother is a caring, responsible homemaker. I have a younger sister, she has completed her MBA in Finance and currently in search of various employment options.

    Thank you for your time and all the best in your partner search!!
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dhule
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Short stories
    • Not a movie buff
    • Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.