Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84255909 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste,vankar
  • Rajkot, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I
    believe that “the first duty of love and respect is to listen and care”
    APPEARANCE:


    It
    is very difficult for us to describe about our own self.

    Finally…..

    I am confident and ready to take care of my
    life partner, I am Very caring.

    I like to respect family values.

    My friends describe me as confident,outgoing,
    funny and down to earth..

    I am easy going and creative mind. Human
    being is an integral part of nature and I am just too attracted towards it.

    I am a creative person who wishes to explore
    the creativity in life with my life partner.

    I love to take on new challenges in life and
    try different things.

    I am very optimistic person and I love what I
    do.

    I like to settle anywhere after marriage.

    I want to live a life with lots and lots of
    love, support and understanding life.

    I want life partner who is understanding,
    carring,loving,well settled, honest and whose ego never comes between our happy
    life.

    I believe that a relationship based on love
    and trust and in any position relation become more stronger.



    MY WORK:

    Nowadays I am working as a beautician at my
    home.
    LOOKING FOR
    A life partner who is romantic and can share
    good / bad / every single moment and ready to spend entire life with me.


    MY FAMILY:
    My parents are doing Government job. I have
    one elder sister she is married and one younger brother sis and brother..
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,vankar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Beautician
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Rajkot, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries
    • Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
    • Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers, Others, IT & Software Engineering, Engineering
    • Beautician, Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Software Developer / Programmer, Fashion Designer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.