Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84240354 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Jiddah, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Plain & simple. Honesty is the best policy. Believes in love having so many dreams..Always family comes 1st. Love my Mom so much. Waiting for my soul mate to explore the world. So love travelling, music a lot but any good lyric. Like to cook but occasionally.Love my time in gym. That's what I believe - Do not marry because you feel you must, you have to, its the done thing. Do not marry because you want children. Do not marry for the sake of some imaginary security, for none exists. Marry because you want to marry. Because you believe in it. Because you wish to share your life with someone you care about Regards & Good luck to everyone.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jiddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 48
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.