Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84238683 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Stevenage, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well where shall i start, well i been told that i am unique, smart intelligent, trendy, GSOH and all rounder kind of person. In my spare time i like to keep active and continue on my studies to get further in my career. My hobbies are very different from your average indian. I like doing free running (Parkour) capoeira (Martial art) Gymnastics and break dancing and going to the gym.

what i am looking for is some one who is ambitious and has the jest for life and some one who loves travelling as i enjoy and try and do at least 6 -8 destinations a year.

I am looking for someone whos has both west and east values and looks after herself and someone that i can communicate and get on with.

Well if i tickle you fancy then i hope to hear from you soon
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Golf, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Golf, Working out, Martial Arts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.