Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84217190 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Sonar,hindu nepali
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple girl i like music, cooking, & Travelling im 4m defence background with good family and my father is x-serviceman retired from Army as a JCO. my mother is housewife and one brother who is in the Army . looking 4 life partner only Army man who is caring, lovable, simple 4m Army background. kindly request u to plz acpt or Send interest only if you are realy serious about marriage no timpass plz. thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Sonar, Hindu nepali
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from dehradun, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttaranchal
City Living in Ahmednagar, Aurangabad, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Satara, Dehradun... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Defense, Merchant Navy
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Airforce, Army, Navy... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.