Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84207741 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Charleston, WV, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i'm a pretty laid back guy, i like to laugh and just hang out and have a good time. Nothing really irritates me. when i'm not busy with residency, i like hanging out with my friends, going out to eat, and traveling to different places around the world. I'd like to get to know somebody who's just easy to get along with and isnt afraid to laugh. i'm looking for a partner who can walk through life with me through the ups and downs. i would like for her to be my best friend. Oh, and dont mind my pictures...they're the only ones I could find where I wasnt making a really goofy face :) My family is pretty awesome, originally Hindu. They are the of the most caring and funny people I know. I have one older brother who is in business at the moment, but going to pharmacy school in the near future. My dad is a businessman and my mom is a housewife. We are a very loving family and understand eachother very well. I couldnt have asked for a better family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Lives in Charleston, WV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Armenia, Bahamas, Belgium, Bermuda... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.