Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84182019 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Greetings!!! I am looking for a suitable match for my son Name Visible on Login. He has done his Bachelors in Engineering and is an Instrumentation Engineer by profession working at an American multinational firm.Throughout convent educated,he is a broad minded, humble, honest and a soft spoken person and believes in high thinking and a simple living. He is passionate about music. Besides music he also likes watching movies and traveling and exploring different destinations.

    We are a small family of 3. Name Visible on Login is the elder son. My younger son has graduated from Delhi College of Engineering last year and is presently working at another reputed Oil PSU. Our extended family members are all well settled and hold a respectable position in society. Most of them are settled in Mumbai. One of them is also a Canadian citizen.

    We are looking for a girl who is honest, humble, caring,affectionate,supportive, uncomplicated and at the same time someone who has respect for the elders.She should be mature and independent. Someone who is broad-minded and at the same time upholds the family values. Someone who is well-educated and well-qualified. Must be flexible to relocate to a different city in India(mainly metros) or abroad if the need arises.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sakkhar
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Korean, Punjabi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music... more
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Bangalore, Delhi, New Delhi
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.