Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84163607 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Sinhala
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very outgoing and broad minded person, with exposure several cultures and countries. Non practicing Buddhist. I am looking for someone who is like minded and would be a friend as well as a life partner.. I am not really sure if that kind of people even exist anymore... but doesn't hurt to look... :)

I would describe myself as a person who is very modern and at the same time very traditional.. my personality is a mix and match of both the worlds.. I love to read fiction, enjoy going for a movie, good food etc..


Well if you find my profile interesting do drop me a line...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Sinhala
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain, Malaysia, Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sinhala

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Colombo, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Writing, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Indipop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Sinhala, Spanish
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.