Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84126976 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Bracharanam
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Maj.
    Name Visible on Login SM, is a very brave boy, endowed with grit and courage ,typically found
    in Infantry Officers, and leaders, who set an example for others to follow.

    He is a self made man, and has brought Kudos to his Battalion, by obtaining
    three Gallantry awards within a short span of his Army service.

    He loves to travel , especially by road and see and explore new places.

    Has a love for sports.

    He is both religious and spiritual, within reasonable limits. Takes part in
    celebrating all Hindu festivals, his most favourite ones being Holi and Ganesh
    festival.

    Likes to enjoy the very best in life and spares no effort in achieving the best
    of everything.

    He is a kind hearted gentleman who has many friends, and would be an ideal son
    to his would be in-laws.



    GOTHRAM = ATHREYAGOTHRAM SUBSECT = BRAHACHARANAMFAMILY

    FAMILY :-
    A family of seven, consisting of father who is Doctor (Consultant
    Physician),and who retired from Indian Army Medical Corps, was working on
    deputation as Senior Consultant in Accident and Emergency department at a
    reputed hospital (IGMH), in Republic of Maldives, has returned to India and
    since December 2009 and is working as Senior Consultant Physician ,in India.
    Mother is an expert housewife and a caring mother.
    Maj. Siddhartha is Name Visible on Login's elder brother and also a very brave boy, full of
    life and enthusiasm from the very young age, and fond of adventure in whatever
    form it may be. He is an Infantry officer in the Indian Army. He is married and
    has two sons.
    Maj. Name Visible on Login is our second son who did his B.A., from Pune University, and
    passed out from Officers' Training Academy, Chennai prior to joining the Indian
    Army as an Officer.

    PARTNER
    Partner should be able to converse in English and
    carry herself with dignity, as she will need to mix with Officers and Other
    ranks being an Army Officer's wife.



    We would like to have a god fearing and caring
    daughter -in - law, who will need to adjust to the Army way of life which is
    filled with adventure. She should also be able to adjust with us ,her to be in-laws,
    just as we would like her to be a part of our Family and adjust with her
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Bracharanam
    • Athreyasya / Athreyasa
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Palghat,Kerala
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Army
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Defense / Civil Services
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Malayalam, Tamil
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.