Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84120717 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Fort Collins, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Although it is impossible to describe every aspect of life in few words, simplicity is the dominant character of my personality. I came to States in 2007 and finished master's in nutritional sciences from Florida State University. Recently, i have finished PhD in Clinical Sciences at Colorado State. I am not looking for a perfect personality but expect my spouse to be friendly, understanding and intellectual. I have a wide range of interests and hobbies sometimes surfing . If you think we can have some compatibility, please feel free to express the interest.
Name Visible on Login Vasishth. We hail from the state of Haryana. My family includes my parents, my brother and sister in law. All are residing in Haryana and Rajsthaan (India).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to vasishth gothra
Lives in Fort Collins, CO, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Hansi View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH84120717



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hansi, Haryana, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Museums, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.