Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84096689 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Sugar Land, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little bit about myself: I majored in Finance from the University of Texas and after graduation I worked at a public accounting firm for 3 years. I now work in corporate planning for an for an offshore drilling company in Houston. In 2011, I started a real estate investment company which I hope to grow over the next few years. I started the MBA Professional program at Rice University in August 2012 and have been going to school while working full time. I graduated in May 2014 and am so happy to be done!

Now for the interesting stuff: My hobbies include sports (both playing and watching). I like to stay active and healthy. I've finished my first marathon in January 2015 and plan a few more half marathons and at least one more full this year. I don't have too much time but I like watching Netflix before bed. I love music and listen to Spotify whenever I'm in the car or running. I have a laid back personality. I don't consider myself to be shy but I don't seek attention... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Sugar Land, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.