Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84073250 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Seth
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there,

    I have finally hijacked my account from my parents. LOL!

    Growing up in Africa, I've had the opportunity to embrace a variety of cultures that have made it easy for me to adapt to different environments and customs. This exposure made my transition to the US a very smooth and seamless one. I've lived in Maryland for about 13 years and am currently working as a controller for a local non-profit in Baltimore. I've got a curious mind and believe there's no end to learning. Like many, my pastimes are the usual -- hanging out with friends, reading books, watching movies, experimenting in the kitchen, however my more recent hobbies (at least this season) include: hiking, tennis and shooting!

    I belong to a Hindu Khatri upper middle class moderate family. Father is retired as Chief Technical Manager and mum`s a homemaker. My younger brother is happily married and works as a Pilot. I am very close to my family and greatly enjoy spending time with them! Even though much of my family is in India we seem to be doing a great job at staying connected.

    As for my future partner, I am looking for someone who is down to earth and honest with a good set of principles; someone I can talk to candidly and enjoy a good laugh with! :) I am looking for someone genuine and kind, someone who values good conversations and strong friendships, and someone who can see the best in others and can laugh at himself.

    It would be great to connect with someone who believes that having a great friend in your partner is as important as being attracted to each other. Being comfortable in each others space is key to me.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA, Nigeria
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Seth
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Baltimore, Maryland
    • USA, Nigeria
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Basketball, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • American, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, New Mexico, New York... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above USD 80,000
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.