Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84069559 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a very motivated and goal oriented person. I know what I want and I work very hard to get it. Unfortunately, I have put in a lot of time and energy into my career and have not had a chance to meet a partner.

I am at the point in my life where I would like to settle down and get married. However, with that said I would like to get to know the person and make sure that we are compatible. It is very important to me that my potential partner is my equal. I don't believe in the antiquate idea that a woman should be subservient to a man.

I really like sports so meeting someone who likes sports is also a plus. I've lived on both coasts (CA and NY). Traveling is one of my favorite things to do b/c I get to experience different cultures. The love of travel is a necessity.

I would like to meet someone that is liberal but comes from a good family and has good morals.

If you wear a hijab I'm not interested I want someone who is liberal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Indian, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.