Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84060548 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a social and very friendly person who can make friends very easily.

During my leisure time, I like to play football, cricket. I played both cricket and football in college level. Also I like music, good movies, traveling and trekking.

Also, I am closely bonded with my family. To me, my family is my 1st priority (Including the person who will be added in our family as my life partner).

I completed B. E from Jadavpur University. Then I joined Tata Motors as an Engineer and I worked there for 2 years. After that, I completed PGDIE from NITIE, Mumbai. Now, I am working a Manager in a leading multinational FMCG company.

About my partner, she should be beautiful, intelligent, smart and understanding. Most importantly, she should not be nagging kind of person. My father is an ex-employee of Jadavpur University. Mother is a homemaker. Elder sister is a school teacher and she is happily married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KOLKATA, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.