Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84057218 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,Gownder Saraswat Brahmin
  • Goa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Myself Name Visible on Login Govind Name Visible on Login I am searching a middle class girl or upper middle cast girl, good looking,smart does not matter of any cast... must be a Hindu girl.I hope you
would like to know more then please leave a message
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Gownder Saraswat Brahmin
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from HUBLI KARNATAKA, with traditional values. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Theatre, Gardening, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MoviesAction
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.