Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84046096 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,Goan
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, It would be tough explaining everything but here is the starter:
    I am a person who loves to smile. I love travelling and experiencing the different cultures that are there in the world. Do enjoy going for movies, theater plays, concerts, dancing, weekend trips, and anything under the sun! Travelled to Australia and US recently. Currently working as a Senior Administrative Executive in an American Financial Company.

    Family is very important to me. Looking to share this with my Mr. Right and start our own family. I'm a sweet and loving person, kind, understanding and positive thinker as people mention this to me :) Am also willing to relocate anywhere.

    CheersnnWe are Goans and its just Dad who is retired. Mom passed away when I started my teens. Am also fond of pets and have a dog at home.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,Goan
    • Konkani
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets... more
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Country Music, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 35 to 42
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Konkani, Malayalam, Burmese, Chinese, French... more
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.