Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84020829 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Expectation-He should be from good family background. Should be educated n smart, business person and service person will do but he should be caring, understanding and cultured, no issues if working abroad and must be free minded

More about her
She has done her 12th and Diploma in Computer Management.
She is sweet, simple and flexible

Her Native place is Kerala.
she has done umrah.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from trisshur,kerala, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 5 sisters (5 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.