Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83953197 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Fashion Designer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for reading my profile.
I only believe in god who makes me what i am , Respect elders and parents who teach me and trained me for life.
So i have both God with me 1 who stay in heaven and who stay on Earth rest i dont need anything.
Yes for Marriage and for Life partner i dont have any such dreams it just he respect his family values and live life on morals, as life is a challenge so every day a new start and new stop at end who maintain in between for him life will be gud or stable.
We are small and very close knitted family
My Father is retired AIR force office, My mother is homemaker who makes us perfect person. She teaches all the moral of life and guides us.
I have one brother, he complete BCA and now into Construction business. One sister she working for multinational insurance company.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Ludhiana with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Fashion Designer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History
  • SportsBasketball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.