Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83934472 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a brother of the above prospect. She is a simple homely girl. Currently working with ICICI Securities Ltd. as a Executive.

    My family is religious and little reserved.
    We are four members in the family.
    Mother, brother(myself) and two younger sisters.
    Father expired.
    Mother is a homemaker, I am working with a BPO and both my sisters are
    working.
    We are settled in Mumbai.
    We are looking for a right match for my sister.
    We invite a good prospect for my sister.
    He should be well qualified or should possess equivalent qualification*
    (Graduate).

    He should be family oriented person with loving and caring nature.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Brown / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.