Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83903740 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum!

Firstly, I'd like wish all of you the best of luck with your search here on Shaadi!

I'm currently working full-time as an Ece teacher with the school board.

I'm on the look out for someone who's friendly, outgoing, understanding, cooperative, communicable and enjoys spending time with family. He should be 'TALL'... u know why!

Hmm what else? I LOVE TO: cook & bake.. seriously I do!... bike ride, head to the gym =P, read Islamic literature, watch movies, dinners...

I try very hard not to miss my prayers but no ones perfect. I have strong faith and fear in Allah s. w. t

We're originally from Hyderabad, India. I was born and raised here in Toronto. Alhamdulillah we're very much cultured and speak Urdu among family and friends.

I think I'll leave it at that and the rest you can find out if my profile intrigues you.

=)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Hyderabad with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.