Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83893463 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Agrawal
  • Bulandshahr, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Simple, Straight forward, Talkative and Humorous in nature. I love watching TV, playing chess, trekking, and traveling. We are four member in family, me, my dad, my mom (house wife), and my elder sister (married, house wife). I am working as a Tech Lead in MNC (UK based, $10Billion), from the last 6+ years in Noida. I am looking for a girl who should be simple, well cultured and caring in nature.

We are from the middle class family. We are four member in family, me, my dad, my mom (house wife), and my elder sister (married, house wife). And my brother-in-law is in Government job.

My first elder cousin and sister-in-law both are software eng, in bangalore. And my second elder cousin and sister-in-law both are also software eng. in UK. And my younger cousin is student of engineering.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agrawal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Bulandshahr with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Jain:Shwetamber... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.