- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my daughter: My daughter was born and brought up outside India. However, due to our efforts, as parents, in her upbringing, Hindu values are ingrained in her. She has learnt Bharathanatyam which has brought her closer to our culture. Most of our relatives, with whom we maintain close contacts, reside in India (mainly Kerala). She did her Master's Degree and CPA in the US and is working in a Big4 accounting firm. She is on a one year rotation to Bangalore, India.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Botswana
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed. She has 1 brother (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.