Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, easy going,fun loving person. I am quite straightforward and clear and honest in my dealings with people.
    I have a mix of logical and creative bent of mind. My personality makes people feel at ease in my presence. I value personal relationships and friendship a lot. I am very loyal in friendship and in life. My sense of humor works best in presence of a person who can compliment the same in return. My idea of a good time spent is with a few good friend going on a long drive or enjoying a good musical concert or a stage play or just be close to the nature or spending time over a match of badminton or tennis.

    I believe in live and let live.Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I believe the foundation for any relationship is trust and mutual respect. Show off and lies and hypocrisy are a big no for me. I think a truth can hurt temporarily but a lie can do a long term .

    Academically I have been fairly good.I have done my Masters in Computer Applications and graduation in Electronics (Hons). I work as a Senior SAP Technical Consultant for a reputed MNC in Noida. I am quite committed to my work. I also have a drive for excellence and perfection and try to do my best for the things at hand.

    Currently I am in Australia for an assignment.Before that, I was posted in the USA for little over 3 years.

    I appreciate people with a creative mind; it could be writing, painting, music and any other performing art. I have learnt Hindustani classical music for many years but of late have been out of touch. I also like to try my hands at painting. I like to play Tennis and try to hit the gym 3- 4 times in a week.

    I also like to read, mostly fiction, philosophical books and those which leave you with some inspiration.

    I am not a religious person but I am spiritual. In future I would like to do something to help others in whatever little ways I can. I can see myself doing something for little kids or old people.

    I am looking for my best friend in my to be husband. I want someone to share my life with, to help each other out at every step, to be each others support system through thick and thin and someone who would be mature, caring, understanding, respectful of others, basically a good human being.
    Looking for someone with whom we can together work towards our dreams and help each other to be the best that we can be. And not to mention at the end the journey together should be enjoyable...

    Thank you for taking time out to read and I wish you the best in your search :)nnMy family comprises of my father who has retired from SAIL as Senior Deputy Director, Corporate Planning. My mother is a homemaker. My parents were born and brought up in Delhi. My sister has recently finished her Engineering and currently employed in an MNC. I would like to say we are a cultured family with high personal values. We are settled in Delhi. My close relatives are either settled in Delhi or Canada.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Theatre... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Tennis... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.