Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83864467 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello fellow soul-mate seeker,

Hmmm... where to begin trying to sum myself up in a paragraph:
suffice to say that :

I love entertaining and spending time with family and friends!! And with the good company, comes good food- I enjoy catering for these too- I have been told on numerous occasions that I should give up my day job to pursue this line of work.
I also enjoy reading, travel and learning about new places, people and their cultures.


In a nutshell I would say I'm, honest, loyal, giving (some say too giving) and smart.
Im not a person who sweats the small stuff and prefer to be care-free and smiling.
I do have a great smile, and u can tell its genuine all the time... i have a second type of smile too... the one that says i've been a llittle mischievous!

I am not slim, average or athletic... curvy with something to hold on to;) so if u like a slightly fuller, voluptous figure...together with a personality... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Lives in KwaZulu Natal, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Kutchi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from south africa, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.