Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83862089 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is for my son he have a Bachelors Degree in Business management. My son is caring, easy going, god fearing and respects family values. looking for a girl with similar habits. His hobbies are snowboarding, swimming, football, movies and so on.

our preference is for a family oriented girl with some type of a 4yrdegree, located and working within the U. S.nnOur family moved to the U. S in 1996. My son finished High school and College in NYC. My daughter is married and living with her husband and two children in Richmond, Virginia. My elder son is living in U. A. E with his wife and son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nagercoil,kanya kumari. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.