Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83846369 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I am Tapash Name Visible on Login, Name Visible on Login's father. About Name Visible on Login, she is a very simple girl who is born and brought up in Kolkata. She completed her ICSE(class X) from Our Lady Queen of the Missions School which is a Convent School and then pursued her Class XII from Rani Birla Girls Higher Secondary School. After her HS she went to Bangalore and studied Law. She completed her Law from BMS College of Law (5 yr course).
    She is currently employed in a reputed MNC in Bangalore as Senior Legal Analyst.

    She loves reading books, travelling and she loves to eat and cook different cuisines. She loves to paint and has won prizes in her school from Camlin.

    A little about me in my own words: Optimistic in nature and believe in whichever situation you are in a smile can work wonders hence I always wear a smile and make sure people around me smile too. Quite emotional but not weak, have my own principles and try to live upto it. Quite introvert too but like to take up new challenges and don't shy away from exploring new things in life. Thankful to God for giving me such a wonderful family. Wish to do something for the ones who are deprived of the little happiness of this World. My pet Juno helps me to forget my stress. Every human being in this World teaches us something or the other and miracle of God is that an animal my pet has taught me what is unconditional love. Happy to have him in my life. Love food and I feel our lives too is full of spices. It depends on us to use them how and when to give the life a flavor of happiness.For now I end it here rest if we talk :) Till then take care and keep smiling.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Calcutta
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Professor, Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.