Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83846247 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My personality talks about the following attributes which are: God-fearing, Caring, Loving, Supportive, Understanding, Versatile, Family-oriented and Friendly. I am fun loving as well have a serious side to my persona. Being family-oriented person i look forward to family and societal gatherings where in I enjoy myself to the fullest with all my friends and loved ones.

About my professional aspect, I am presently working as H.R.Executive, with one of the renowned education group of Gujarat.I have work experience of more than three years in the field of recruitment & training in H.R. Domain.

I am here for the search of a soul-mate, who possesses similar attributes as mine. For me marriage is a very sacred relationship. It holds a lot of importance in my life. I personally believe that this relationship is based on four aspects namely: Trust, Understanding, Honesty and Love. I consider these as four pillars of a relationship.
My Family consists of My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Writing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.