Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83824247 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Florida, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, thanks for checking out my profile. So we all want a great relationship and the person we can be compatible with and just things flow smoothly. Well so In regards to what I am looking for in my better half; is a man who is down to earth and who has a good head on his shoulders. I can appreciate a man who is career and family oriented but also makes time to enjoy life with his loved ones. I am interested in someone who is open-minded in accepting me and is ministry minded and does not stereotype individuals or condemns a person because they are different from you. I would like a person that we can grow together and just be open to learn from each other - it's teamwork! ;-)

Well so I have had some rough patches but out of that I have a son who is my priority a sweet child, so don't want there to be surprises and hope you can meet him one day, he's a very loving child. I would like a man who is accepting of this package...2 for 1 ;-) I like to spend time with family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Florida, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Oman
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from India with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Social Service, Theatre, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Stitching, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.