Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83824240 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sunni
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent, ambitious, honest, progressive, responsible individual who is a bit traditional when it comes to romance. But you'd be mistaken to think I am boring!!! I am very fond of intelligent company, I like people who are aware of what's happening in the world and do not live on a bubble.

I am very aware of my Bengaliness, and I think it makes me more interesting. I think every culture is interesting in its own way. I am very interested in other cultures, cuisines etc.

I am looking for someone responsible, sensible, with a good sense of humor and mature.

Professionally, I started off as an investment banker, later moved on to do a Masters degree in Law from Sydney, Australia and my last posting was in KL, Malaysia, but I hope to work in Human Rights Law in the future. Right now I am in USA until the end of March, so if keen please drop me a line.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Singing, Painting, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 43
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.