Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83792534 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Oakville, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is sweet, sincere and easy going. She is intelligent, beautiful and has strong family values. She likes reading, music, movies, swimming & is a good cook.

    In academics, she holds a B. Sc. and started her M. Sc. Biology in India but couldn't complete her finals due to immigration to Canada in 2002. Here; she completed two years study in Food Technology from BCIT, British Columbia and worked with Saputo, Vancouver for 4 years in quality control field.

    She now works with Metro Ontario Inc-Head Office, Etobicoke, Ontario.
    She hopes to meet someone who is loyal, open-minded and ambitious.

    We hope our daughter finds a partner who is loving, caring and understanding.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Oakville, Ontario
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi
    • Punjabi, Sindhi, Hindi, English
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.