Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83759356 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Imagine describing yourself in less than 4000 characters, quite a task. I could go on and on but I know you want to check out other profiles too :) So I'm going to keep it short. I'd call myself a work in progress, learning new things on a daily basis. Somehow, for me, that's what keeps life interesting and moving forward. I would consider myself inquisitive yet disciplined, fun loving yet stoic, outgoing yet pensive. In a nutshell, an individual with a bit of both yin and yang. My quest is to meet a like minded individual through this forum, someone who is ambitious, gregarious, is full of life and at the same time has a deep regard for family and relationships. I wish you luck in your search and hope you meet your soul mate soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Football, Working out, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Film-making, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.