Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83744123 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,khanna
  • Ghaziabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well,describing in words is bit difficult i guess,.But..Now that,I am here i would like to share some details about my self.. may be this the right platform where my search for a potential one could stop by the blessings of God.
A Simple, Matured, God Loving, Happy go lucky person, emotional, carrying simple but practical thoughts with strong family values from Punjabi family who always have the intention to make others smile.Love to Live Simple & Un-Complicated Life..:) I personally Feel that one can enjoy life and find happiness in small-small things of life also. I do feel.. God Surely gives to those who can wait and have patience in life and may be that`s the reason i am yet to meet that potential one.. :)

Honesty is what fascinates me. Having Charming personality, Wears Lenses..Specs.... About my hobbies.. I Love to Write, doing Creative things... I like Painting, Designing, Art & Craft, and listening to music. Worked in garment industry & designed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khanna
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Amritsar with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.