Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83740841 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is an open minded 30 years young man, with B.Tech. & M.B.A. Degree.

He has kashmiri very fair complexion, with attractive sharp features. He is very polite, good natured, with handsome, slim and smart body language. He is convent educated and professional man.


He is working as Asstt. Manager - Digital Marketing in a reputed MNC `Metro Cash & Carry Ltd.`, at its Head Office at Bangalore. The company operates in 30 countries with 15 locations in India itself.


His father is Agarwal Garg & mother is Kashmiri Pandit so he has culture of both families. Both parents are having cosmopolitan and modern/progressive life style and background, with strong family ties and values. They live in Vasundhara, Ghaziabad in his own three storeyed self occupied house. We belong and have properties at Ghaziabad, Meerut & Kanpur.nnHis both parents are Chief Medical Officers & medical specialists-doctors (surgeon... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vasundhara Ghaziabad, with liberal values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Travelling, Reading
  • MoviesAction, Classical
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.