Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83736510 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a go getter, I am very kind hearted person but i cannot stand hypocrites, I am very fun loving person, i try to stay cheerful even in most difficult times, i like and respect very strong personalities, fun loving people who like to make most difficult situations easy. I love philantrophy, i am moody at times, impatient, m a mystery u need to know me to understand me
I take life seriously but with a cartload of salt, I believe that to live a fulfilling life introspection and indulgence is my mantra, compassion comes from a thought for others while creativity comes from being oneself. I love all kind of activities that allow me to maximize my potential and using the life force that i have. My friends would say that i am smart, effervescent, naughty, creative and an extremely funloving girl. Am a person of highly sensitive temperament, loves to freak out with friends, what people close to me think abt me really matters to me, loves philantrophy it gives me inner pleasure and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.