Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83733812 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a software professional working for a renowned CMMI Level 5 IT company in Mumbai. My designation is Team lead. I have done my bachelors degree in Electronics & Telecommunication. I am a very ambitious, hardworking and happy-go-lucky kind of guy, i enjoy life to the fullest.
In my free time i play guitar, listen to music, i like traveling to different places.
Looking for a girl who is smart, confident and a working professional. Family consists of four members. Father, Mother, Sister and myself. Father is retired DGM from PSU, mother is a housewife, elder sister is married and settled in Noida. Jijaji is manager in a MNC. All my relatives are very well settled.
Most of the relatives are in M. P, Maharashtra and Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.