Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83700083 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again,Reddy
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born in a Hindu Reddy family & we are all saved by God's Grace through faith in Jesus Christ. I am working as a corporate HR Manager in Mumbai. I am fun-loving, happy person; I love to visit new places, spending time with my loved ones and my family. My Priority List is as biblical way: God - my spouse - Family - Church - ministry / Job - Others I also have a loving spiritual family and fellowship of God's children. I do experience 'a father-son relationship' with my creator, I believe He is my strength in my life. Believe the Almighty and the most Powerful one is my friend and will always abide in my heart. If He keeps my marriage bond with a chosen girl(Chosen by Almighty God in His Will), that would always be a happy and blessed marriage for ever. She would be a noble, humble, simple, God-fearing person with a golden heart and immense humility. Of course she would be beautiful. And yes, she would be a great understanding personality and easy going, make it simple type so that we could better make our home, a sweet home with Love and grace. So I am here to marry a girl whom GOD has destined for me. I love and I love to be loved. Together we shall serve the Almighty God with a burden in our hearts for His righteousness, glory, and His kingdom.

    You can view my Linkedin profile by name Name Visible on Loginkumar Reddy. I am working as HR in Pioneer Channel Factory Pvt Ltd, a holding company of music television channels MTUNES HD & Music Xpress.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again,Reddy
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Poetry, Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis... more
    • North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian, Other
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.