- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone!!, It is not easy to put yourself in the words on the matrimonial site, let me give a try to that, I work as Project Lead deals with the complicated Automotive system at Bangalore, My work gave me opportunity to explore many places, I was in estates on work permit for around 2.5 years, i am back to Bangalore and my job is Bangalore based, continuing to the study, I have completed my MBA from Symbiosis Pune in APRIL 2012, I also worked as the Editor of our Domain Corporate newsletter, this also kept me busy, also involved in managing many things in the office.

On the personal front,
Positive, loving, cheerful, spontaneous, always happy, forever bursting into laughter. These are the first few things one would notice in me. Patience and tolerance is something i learnt over a period of time. i'm a foodie and love to try out different cuisines. Forever trying out something new. Hate to have dull moments. listen to GOOD music, watch... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambastha
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PATNA, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football, Rugby, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Rugby, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.