- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Livingston, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi all. Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. I'm not the best at describing myself and would much rather others get to know me in person.

I am self employed Architect and property manager through the week and an explorer at the weekend. I like to get out, discover new places and experience new things - weather pending of course :-). I have big ambitions in life both career wise and personally. I love designing and pushing my own boundaries.

I am a keen photographer of both places and people. I love travelling, and whenever possible take long weekends to different places in the UK and quite often further a field. I am very fond of the South of France.
A short note on regarding my religious beliefs. Although I have been brought up as a respectable Muslim, I do not consider myself a religious person. Saying that, I do have respect for all faiths, and conduct myself in such a manner so as not to disrespect others. I am happy to learn about the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, English
Lives in Livingston, West Lothain, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicIndipop, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.