Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83650885 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A simple human being having the cultured values and process driven approach towards life. My biggest strengths are self-motivation, enthusiasm, and pragmatic approach to live the life. I am an only child of my parents.

    I am deeply inclined to read books especially in the areas of motivation, social-economics and intellectual rights. Love to unwind myself by listening country music. I am a travel-freak and foodie. Have good bunch of friends' circles and like to entertain and unplug with them. Moreover, I own my decisions, suave, independent, collective, liberal, adaptive and agile.

    Father is running a small business and mother is a house maker - and settled in Allahabad. Ancestors hailed from Dhaka, Narayanganj but now most of them are settled in Kolkata, other cities in India and abroad. Predominantly, maternal and paternal roots are connected with Kolkata.

    I am working with a management consulting firm and currently based in Mumbai. And at work, I'm a sincere, a superb manager and team member, and someone who is calm and composed, even in the most despairing situations- essentially, I prefer to lend my ears. Completed, Executive Program (2013-2014) from IIM, Calcutta - which was a company sponsored.

    Looking for thoughtful, well-read, family oriented, considerate, optimistic and amicable companion. I may not be the right person for those, who are low-in-decision need, non-liberal and laid-back by nature. I believe in individualism and talent, hence appreciate career aspirations and goals.

    Please note: I am in transition of relocating to Ahemdabad, Possibly by 30th September,2014 I shall be fully settled there. This decision, I have taken due to professional growth opportunity. I am joining one of the leading Pharmaceutical Co. as a DGM.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Mandarin
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Allahabad
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Fishing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic... more
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.