- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am B.A. in (Economics). I have done my entire education in English medium. I believe in simple but decent moderate living. In my opinion, the marriage is lifetime commitment concerning sincerity, honesty, truth, compassion, mutual respect and good understanding. My family believes in equality, happiness, honesty, simplicity and truth. I am from well cultured, status and educated family consisting of parents and two married elder brothers. My father is retired AGM, RBI and my mother is Home-maker. My eldest brother, IIT M.Tech, is a Software Engineer in reputed MNC. Other elder brother, B.Com, CAIIB, is an Officer in a Nationalized Bank.I am working as a Manager in ICICI Prudential Insurance Company in Mumbai. I am career focused and put all out efforts and shoulder higher responsibilities while working. I handle a back office job in the company involving higher level of integrity, transparency and customer focus. If situation warrants, I will continue to work after marriage.. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pendkhale, Rajapur, Ratnagiri, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AUD 40,000 to 60... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.