Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83634101 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In her words..
    Difficult to pen down about oneself in few words.. but lets give it a try.. I'm energized by people who are passionate, open-minded, curious, and who aren't too jaded to show enthusiasm for things (or people) they are excited about. I find the whole 'I'm so cool/hard to get/won't tell you what I'm thinking' game tragically boring. I think it's better to error on the side of trusting and loving people, even if you get hurt more often, because that's the side of life where all the good stuff is, too.
    I have a low tolerance for secrets, dishonesty, and hidden meanings. I like to be around people who say what they mean and mean what they say-- it seems so much simpler and easier to be open. Too many misunderstandings happen the other way.
    I'm looking for a quick-witted, smart, somewhat in conventional man with sparks of intelligence, presence, and a little bit of mischief in his eyes -- and a willingness to be exactly who he is. There's a certain air of confidence mixed with a little bit of insecurity in me which i would expect him to understand. Someone who has struggled, but has come out the other side and decided to learn from it all instead of letting it beat him down or make him bitter. Someone who tends to see the good in others instead of their faults.
    I have heard it said that a great relationship and true romance is one in which each person thinks they got the better end of the deal. I think it would be very cool to feel that way about
    someone and have him feel that way about me!

    * Please send interest with recent photographs & contact details as we are not a paid member.

    Father- M Sc. (Ag. ), Ex Deputy Chief Research & Development in HFC Ltd. Worked as consultant in EBL as Regional Advisor. Now retired.

    Mother- M Sc. Botany, Homemaker

    Brother- Economics (Hons. ) from BHU, MBA from IRMA. Currently associated with IMRB, Kolkata, working in the capacity of Manager Research.

    We are a simple, middle class, educated, liberal, Bengali Hindu family staying at Kolkata.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs... more
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Chinese
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.