Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83633689 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Mahajan
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very simple, caring and loving person.
    We originally belong to Jammu, but settled at Amritsar since last four and half years.
    Currently I am working as Technology Lead at Infosys and have been working here since more than 9 years and currently posted to the US since a year and half.
    We are a very simple family and do not believe in dowry or casteism and all such kind of stuff.
    The only expectations we have are--- the girl must be slim, fair, smart with modern outlook, cheerful and she should be professionally qualified.
    Looking for a partner ready to stay in USA atleast for a couple of years or more due to my work assignment.
    I want my partner to be free and frank with me as a best friend. I believe honesty and communication are the pillars of any relationship so feel free to talk to me, discuss any details that would help the girl understand me better and also help me to know the girl better.
    We must look good as a couple and must be proud to have each other as a partner.
    For us mutual understanding, liking and compatibility is far more important than horoscopes and casteism.
    The qualities of the girl are the sole criterion. In my family, my father is retired from service in a PSU and mother is a housewife. My younger brother has done B Tech and is working with a reputed MNC as software engineer in US and my younger sister has done MBA(regular).
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Mahajan
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Jammu/Amritsar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Collectibles, Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Latest film songs, Remixes
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.