Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83630793 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kshatriya,Jogi (Nath)
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login currently living in Chennai from past 10 years and completed my graduation and post graduation from Chennai. My father is working in Indian Airforce and my mother is a home maker. I have a younger brother who is studying BBM in Bangalore and my family resides in Bangalore itself. Being from a defence background I have got chance to visit many places in India and that's why I am so crazy about travelling and I chose the same field as my career. I am little introvert but very sociable. I love singing, dancing, cooking and painting. In spare time I do write poems and stories.

    I am looking for a partner who is honest, independent and responsible in his life. He should be supportive, encouraging and understanding. He should give respect to my parents. I wish to get "an adorable and perfect hubby for me" and "sincere and the best son-in-law for my parents."
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Jogi (Nath)
    • Shiva
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Assam
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Travel & Tourism
    • Travel & Transport Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Folk... more
    • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Assamese
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.