Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83610478 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for viewing my Profile!

A simple living person with lots of ambitions. Respective character, expects the same from the partner. I am a quick learner, adaptable with new things and environment. Familiar with computers. Love to listen Music without lyrics.. i. e. mostly the instrumental version.... Always like to be happy with peace of mind, Though I am a character to feel satisfied with what we have type, But wants to be a leading personality ahead... I believe that any great things can be achieved by good mind, strong desire, smart thinking and also by hard working.

Best of luck for your partner search!

My father is an ex-business man. He is not working at present. My mom is a housewife, I have 3 elder sisters, all got married and all are living in chennai. My first elder sister is woking in MGR Medical University which is in Guindy, and my two other sisters are housewives. Since i am being the last child for my parents, I have more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Belongs to Jumbo Maharishi Gothram gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Not working - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.