Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83607395 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Khatri
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • *******************************************************************************************
    She is a spontaneous, optimistic and self confident person with a "never say die" attitude. An ardent nature lover, she enjoys traveling to new places. In her free time she likes listening music, DIY projects, reading, blog writing and poetry
    Education : She did her schooling from a reputed convent school and has had an excellent academic record throughout. She is a University Gold Medalist BTech in Computer Engg from Punjab and an ace student in MS (USA).

    Profession : Currently working in a reputed Seattle based company as a Senior Enterprise Developer, she is ambitious and mature enough to understand the delicate balance between work and home.

    Marriage by her means should have honesty and expressibility of mind. Looking for that special someone who has the valor and the spine to stand by her through the thicks and thins of life. someone she can always look upto and the one who shall be her source of inspiration and encouragement in whatever she pursues.

    SERIOUS Inquiries onlynnWell educated, professional status Name Visible on Login/Khatri family from Punjab with qualified and well placed relatives from both mother's and father's side. Close knit and loving family which ranks education and moral virtues to the highest esteem.

    More Later.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Seattle, Washington
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
    • USA
    • Washington
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.