Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83590962 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Armed Forces
  • Navy
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Pondicherry, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Diploma in Armed Forces. In Indian Navy.
Places I have been to :- Spent 6 months on deputation in Italy,went almost all around Italy,
Switzerland, Austria and Monaco have been to most part of South Africa too I do really have a passion for travelling and adventures.
My friends describe me as: Bold,Confident,Kind Caring,Can stand up against any kind of tough situation and at last important Eccentric too......
Values: comes traditional and liberal too.
Motto in life: being human.
Hobbies: playing games and Reading books.
Favorite sports: foot ball, hand ball, volley ball, chess.
Views on marriage: no idea......

Thanks for your visit and spending your valuable time for going through my profile.Good wishes for your better half search.

I ignore people's who use their caste behind their name and boast as if its an achievement or some decoration,Money & materialistic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life.
Education & career
Diploma in Armed Forces
Works in the Navy
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.