Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83558639 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya,Vanniyar, Naicker, Reddiar, Vannia reddiar,
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is working in an MNC Company. He is cool,caring,responsible person.....
He is slim, fair, good looking, family oriented with good family values. He is very dedicated person in all aspects,very down to earth,enterprising and confident. He is a teetotaler with clean habits, he is understanding and adjustable. We are looking for a suitable alliance for him. We own a Independent House at Avadi, Chennai.
Right now he is working as Team Leader at ANZ Bank, Bangalore- very soon he will be shifting to Chennai.

Note: His marriage got delayed because we are searching alliance for our younger sister 1 year back she got married.

We are looking for Bride from the same caste Vanniyakulla Kshatriya - Others kindly excuse us.

Looking for a partner who is loving and caring with the blend of modern & traditional who will be like a best friend and an loving partner with whom I can share all my happiness and everything. I can assure you that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Vanniyar, Naicker, Reddiar, Vannia reddiar,
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Madras View horoscope
View Horoscope of Mohan D



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. His father is retired. He has 2 sisters (2 married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Dancing, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.